April 20, 2018
Anissa Watson
Conroe, TX
They were amazing... I would recommend them to anyone looking for anything to do with mobility or adaptive equipment. Their customer service is next to none. The lady that helped me was so kind, very efficient in getting me information and called me back quickly. When the gentleman came out to my home he was very professional and serviced my equipment fast! Also took his time to make sure I understood what all needed to be done in the future to help my equipment continue to work in optimum order. I will contoro use 101 Mobility and would recommend them to my family and everyone else!! Thank y’all for your amazing service!
April 17, 2018
Lisa Gray
Missouri City, TX
Christian the sales rep answered all my questions with patience and smiles. Aaron the installer was professional, focused, clean, and polite. We are very pleased with our stair lift!
April 12, 2018
Barbara Loudermilk
Woodlands, TX
Repaired my mom’s Bruno Chair Lift quickly after another company couldn’t identify the problem. Office staff was so friendly and helpful and Tech who showed up to make repair was friendly, knowledgeable and so efficient! We will continue to use A-1 Mobility! Awesome job!!
April 11, 2018
R.N.
TX
We are satisfied with the product and the service. The post-one year service contract is insulting! It is totally too expensive for services offered. We were told that if the first service call needs a part that has to be ordered because it is not on the truck, the return installation visit will be another equal charge. Penalizing the customer because the dealer does not have the part is insulting! And $365/year is ridiculous. Checked with another Bruno dealer nearby who will not service what they did not install and they said thus is a ripoff. If you would adjust this to something reasonable we would recommend you. OTHERWISE WE WILL RECOMMEND YOUR COMPETITOR!
March 29, 2018
B.K.
TX
Everyone I interacted was awesome!
March 28, 2018
R.R.
Houston, TX
hasnt fell off yet
March 25, 2018
B.C.
TX
Personnel. All were very nice, courteous and well experience in what they were doing.
March 23, 2018
J.J.
Houston, TX
Service man was awesome! We will use you in the future for anything we may need.
March 21, 2018
G.R.
Jersey Village, TX
Great service and very timely and knowledgeable. Would use them again for sure.
March 10, 2018
L.R.
Houston, TX
You have everything together in one place to make it easier for people with disabilities
March 9, 2018
E.G.
Houston, TX
excellent job thank you very much for your great service. [NAME REMOVED] River Oaks
March 9, 2018
J.V.
Houston
February 25, 2018
M.K.
Houston, TX
Christian was available immediately to answer any questions for my family and accomadate our requests.
February 21, 2018
G.B.
Huffman, TX
Personable and skilled installer
February 21, 2018
B.C.
Houston, TX
Product was more affordable that we thought. Love that the stair lift is quite.
January 28, 2018
S.P.
Magnolia, TX
Very knowledgeable about product and was helpful in looking at different options.
January 18, 2018
S.D.
Woodlands, TX
Great friendly and comprehensive service. Even with a rented unit it’s brand new, works perfect and superquiet.
December 29, 2017
R.L.
Huffman, TX
Understanding, efficient, on time, very helpful
December 22, 2017
B.B.
Spring, TX
The young man Aaron was very friendly and new how to repair our equipment. We are very satisfied.
December 19, 2017
K.S.
Houston, TX
The battery in my dad's mobility chair went bad and Christine had her guys out the next day to replace it. They are a wonderful company who cares about their customers even after the sale. I would definitely recommend them.
December 17, 2017
A.N.
Sugar Land, TX
Fast and prompt response, very friendly personal and good prices. The whole experience was very efficient and smooth, definitely recommend 101 Mobility 👍
December 14, 2017
J.C.
Houston, TX
We have appreciated having a dependable chairlift to make it possible to remain in our townhome. 101 Mobility quickly installed the chair and is very responsive when we call for cleaning and checkup. We have had it close to four years and it's like new.
December 2, 2017
C.H.
Sealy, TX
101 Mobility was one of those great buying experiences and I highly recommend them. I was in a hurry and they came quickly with a wonderful product. The two installers were so good. They were professional and did a great job. This was one of those companies you find once in a great while and I appreciate what they did for me. [NAME REMOVED], Cat Spring, Texas
November 19, 2017
J.P.
Spring, TX
The training experience
October 24, 2017
C.W.
Sugar Land, TX
The grab bars in our remodeled bath make it possible for me to use the tub. The installers were professional, efficient, and cleaned up after their work had been completed.
October 19, 2017
E.C.
Woodlands, TX
Everthing, you are a first class operation in every respect. You are real professionals.
October 13, 2017
K.L.
Kingwood, TX
101 Mobility was an excellent company to work with for our Bruno Chairlift for my parents. Every detail was discussed, communication was timely and very good, helpful recommendations were made, and everyone was very knowledgeable about their product, professional and friendly. From my initial phone conversation with Christy explaining the chairlift to our visit to 101 Mobility's showroom where we were able to see and ride the actual Bruno Chairlift; to Aaron coming out to my house to take the detailed measurements to the final phase of installation done by Christian, Aaron and Jeremy in one day...All was excellent and we are very pleased with our choice to use 101 Mobility for our Bruno Chairlift.
October 5, 2017
B.K.
Richmond, TX
regular customer
October 5, 2017
B.D.
Spring, TX
The stairlift we purchased meets the high standard of quality written about in all sources reviewed and video demonstrations we viewed. Christian thoroughly explained the features, warranties, and installation process. Aaron and Jeremy exhibited great team work and skill during the installation. After installation was complete and equipment tested, Aaron demonstrated all aspects of operating the lift and observed my use of the lift.The lift has given our two-story home a much needed safety feature.
September 24, 2017
A.M.
Kingswood, TX
prompt service easy to work with from out of town
September 19, 2017
R.S.
Houston, TX
Follow up
September 6, 2017
W.G.
TX
The service was great and they were very helpful
August 26, 2017
J.H.
Katy, TX
We have been beyond pleased with every aspect of our association with 101 Mobility of Houston! We came to them for a patient lift for my husband's elderly mother who lives in our home, after having unsuccessfully tried to get the product elsewhere. Christy has helped us make up for lots of lost time by being very proactive and prompt in dealing with the doctor's office and insurance companies. All along the way, she has been in touch with us to keep us apprised of her progress. Christy has also been very upbeat and cheerful as she's navigated the insurance maze on our behalf, never seeming to get flustered or impatient. When I visited the showroom, Christian was very helpful in educating me about the different kinds of patient lifts and slings. He even rolled one of them out to their parking lot to try to determine if it would be compatible for transfers to our vehicle. We also notice their genuine concern and compassion for the limited-mobility individuals and their family members whom they serve each day. We unreservedly recommend 101 Mobility of Houston to anyone with a need for mobility assistance! BH Katy, TX p.s. You can share our comments with our initials, city, and state only. Thank you!
August 5, 2017
D.G.
Houston, TX
The Tech. was not familiar with the system needing repair but he kept working until the system was back in operation.
August 3, 2017
V.S.
Christie was a pleasure to work with. Installation was quick and welll done.
July 24, 2017
R.V.
Stafford, TX
Very nice employees helpful and willing to help
June 24, 2017
S.Z.
Houston, TX
yOUR PRODUCT IS AS ANY CHAIRLIFT IS. yOUR RESPONSE IS THE DIFFERENCE . eXELENT TECH.
June 23, 2017
J.M.
Houston, TX
Everyone at 101 Mobility cared about our safety -- When we ran into repeated problems with our Elite, James especially worked for hours to correct the situation. The final solution required replacing our Bruno Elite with the Elan. Christian and Christy were very understanding and helpful during this process. 101 Mobility is a great company that stands behind its products! We would not hesitate to recommend them. Jan & Bill [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 21, 2017
C.P.
Nacogdoches, TX
The staff was so nice and efficient. We had requested help from several other companies and had no luck. Within a few hours of calling 101 Mobility our questions were quickly answered and the part we needed was ordered. The lift we have is our only means of transferring our 24 year old son, therefore, replacing parts in a timely manner is extremely important to his well-being. We will definitely be calling on 101 Mobility for all our son’s needs in the future.
June 16, 2017
M.S.
The ramp has help our to be able to get in and out of the house . I am thankful for all their help.Would do business with you again.
June 15, 2017
J.D.
Sugar Land, TX
I wholeheartedly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of equipment for disability. As one who is not easy to please, this company was able to please me tremendously. From Christian the salesman, the wonderful installers, and Christy the customer service rep who was always making sure things were running smoothly, these folks made my experience a very favorable one.
May 31, 2017
N.C.
Porter, TX
Friendly and Helpful staff
May 25, 2017
C.K.
Rosharon, TX
The ramp we purchased from you for our disabled pup works great. We are looking forward to getting the other one shortly. I get amused by my husband who has now decided that the ramp is much more comfortable for him to walk on, too. The first time Doc got on the ramp, he stopped, looked around at us with sort of a "who moved the floor" expression. It does not seem to be a challenge now for him.
May 20, 2017
M.K.
Houston, TX
Everyone at 101 Mobility took care to make sure all details of the process were handled professionally from the initial visit to final drive-out with my power chair and lift.
May 20, 2017
J.H.
Houston, TX
Christian went out of his way to give us the best product for the best price. Christine, the office manager was very helpful
May 11, 2017
H.S.
Bellaire, TX
excellent service
May 7, 2017
H.A.
Kingswood, TX
We had a little trouble finding you - we had previously used another 101Mobility. But once we found you all was perfect - quick and thorough. Many thanks! [NAME REMOVED]
May 7, 2017
J.M.
Houston, TX
Christy in the office was extremely helpful with all the paperwork and scheduling. Robert came out and explained the the stair lift. James did a great job with the installation and showing us how the lift worked. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
May 3, 2017
M.H.
Houston, TX
Tproducts are reliablr and the service is quick and fixes the problems.
April 29, 2017
P.T.
Kingwood, TX
Christy (sp) was extremely helpful in locating the part that I needed. She took several steps that didn't seem to be her normal routine to find what I needed.
April 29, 2017
E.H.
Cypress, TX
101 Mobility was very helpful in selecting a lifting device and performing the installation. I would recommend them for a great selection of lifting devices. Great job 101 Team!!
April 28, 2017
J.M.
Houston, TX
Good quality
April 23, 2017
B.H.
Bellaire, TX
Prompt response. Perfect clean-up after installation
April 17, 2017
A.D.
Houston, TX
The service has been outstanding. From first contact with Christy, to our friendly and utterly informative meeting with Robert, to the unbelievably efficient installation from James (who was incredibly patient and kind to both my mother and myself.) This is the most confident I've been about a purchase in years. It is an investment in my mamacita's health. Thank you all so much!
March 30, 2017
L.G.
Humble, TX
The lift works, the cost was steep.
March 10, 2017
D.R.
Magnolia, TX
Personalized service. Went the extra mile on research. Transfer unit is great.
March 7, 2017
A.W.
TX
very friendly
February 28, 2017
C.B.
Houston, TX
You promptly are able to schedule appointments and James is an excellent technician.
Mara B.

Good reputable company. This is good because my parents are elderly and they need a company whose on the up and up.

Vimal

Christian, I am writing to let you know that my father appreciated the quality of service that was provided by 101 Mobility Houston for the Bruno scooter lift installation. The work was performed professionally at a reasonable price. We will definitely spread the word around and also leave positive reviews for the business.

Veronica V.

Good experience from first phone call to installation. Stairlift was installed on the day it was promised.

Warren O.

Thank you again for your leadership’s kind permission for me to purchase this part. Please advise them that they have earned my customer loyalty. By that I mean that I will no longer use the stair lift technicians I have used in the past, but rather, I will contact you for future repairs and service. This is in response to your kindness, and it is the logical thing to do. Who better to service a Bruno brand stair lift than a Bruno dealership’s technician, right? Your technicians should be better qualified than my current company’s men. So you now have a new customer/client.

When the time comes to replace this lift, if necessary, I will most likely purchase it from you. I hope, however, that this will not be necessary.

I look forward to meeting you when I pick up the charger. God bless you all.

Paulette S.

Great Service. Vanessa was so helpful through the process of having my lift ordered and installed. Very nice people at this facility.

Nancy F.

On Saturday afternoon I called 101 Mobility to rent a lift chair. The office was closed for the weekend. I was too late! But, I left a voice message anyway explaining my needs. Not long after, I received a call back from the owner. He agreed to deliver a new chair the following morning — a Sunday. I got lucky. My husband was being released from the hospital and he was barely able to walk. Renting a lift chair was a last minute thought. I had not planned ahead. 101 Mobility is obviously in business to do business. I must have called 10 other mobility stores, all were closed, and only 101 Mobility allowed me to leave a voice message, the others requested I call back on Monday. I am so pleased with their service and professionalism. This business focuses on making life easier for people with special medical needs. That is exactly what they delivered –even on an early Sunday morning. We are deeply grateful.

Judi R.

I have had a stairlift in my home for my 90 year old mother since 2013. Never had a problem until laast night. I called this morning and a service man was sent to make the needed repairs by 10:00 AM. James was very very professional and provided me with prompt service. He knew his job perfectly. I can not asay enough good things about this company. Everyone from Vanessa to the service man, James made this such an easy process. I wold rate them 5 stars !!!

Val B.

We had “101 Mobility Houston Metro Area” do a maintenance repair for our stair lift. They acted professionally and we were very impressed with the quality of their work. They made sure everything is in place and they really cared of our opinions. Thanks so much for your service. I would certainly recommend their services. 5 stars rating from me.

Find 101 Mobility Near You:

You are being redirected to your area 101 Mobility website