December 14, 2017
J.C.
Houston, TX
We have appreciated having a dependable chairlift to make it possible to remain in our townhome. 101 Mobility quickly installed the chair and is very responsive when we call for cleaning and checkup. We have had it close to four years and it's like new.
December 2, 2017
C.H.
Sealy, TX
101 Mobility was one of those great buying experiences and I highly recommend them. I was in a hurry and they came quickly with a wonderful product. The two installers were so good. They were professional and did a great job. This was one of those companies you find once in a great while and I appreciate what they did for me. [NAME REMOVED], Cat Spring, Texas
November 19, 2017
J.P.
Spring, TX
The training experience
October 24, 2017
C.W.
Sugar Land, TX
The grab bars in our remodeled bath make it possible for me to use the tub. The installers were professional, efficient, and cleaned up after their work had been completed.
October 19, 2017
E.C.
Woodlands, TX
Everthing, you are a first class operation in every respect. You are real professionals.
October 13, 2017
K.L.
Kingwood, TX
101 Mobility was an excellent company to work with for our Bruno Chairlift for my parents. Every detail was discussed, communication was timely and very good, helpful recommendations were made, and everyone was very knowledgeable about their product, professional and friendly. From my initial phone conversation with Christy explaining the chairlift to our visit to 101 Mobility's showroom where we were able to see and ride the actual Bruno Chairlift; to Aaron coming out to my house to take the detailed measurements to the final phase of installation done by Christian, Aaron and Jeremy in one day...All was excellent and we are very pleased with our choice to use 101 Mobility for our Bruno Chairlift.
October 5, 2017
B.K.
Richmond, TX
regular customer
October 5, 2017
B.D.
Spring, TX
The stairlift we purchased meets the high standard of quality written about in all sources reviewed and video demonstrations we viewed. Christian thoroughly explained the features, warranties, and installation process. Aaron and Jeremy exhibited great team work and skill during the installation. After installation was complete and equipment tested, Aaron demonstrated all aspects of operating the lift and observed my use of the lift.The lift has given our two-story home a much needed safety feature.
September 24, 2017
A.M.A.
Kingswood, TX
prompt service easy to work with from out of town
September 19, 2017
R.S.
Houston, TX
Follow up
September 6, 2017
W.G.
TX
The service was great and they were very helpful
August 26, 2017
J.H.
Katy, TX
We have been beyond pleased with every aspect of our association with 101 Mobility of Houston! We came to them for a patient lift for my husband's elderly mother who lives in our home, after having unsuccessfully tried to get the product elsewhere. Christy has helped us make up for lots of lost time by being very proactive and prompt in dealing with the doctor's office and insurance companies. All along the way, she has been in touch with us to keep us apprised of her progress. Christy has also been very upbeat and cheerful as she's navigated the insurance maze on our behalf, never seeming to get flustered or impatient. When I visited the showroom, Christian was very helpful in educating me about the different kinds of patient lifts and slings. He even rolled one of them out to their parking lot to try to determine if it would be compatible for transfers to our vehicle. We also notice their genuine concern and compassion for the limited-mobility individuals and their family members whom they serve each day. We unreservedly recommend 101 Mobility of Houston to anyone with a need for mobility assistance! BH Katy, TX p.s. You can share our comments with our initials, city, and state only. Thank you!
August 5, 2017
D.G.
Houston, TX
The Tech. was not familiar with the system needing repair but he kept working until the system was back in operation.
August 3, 2017
V.S.
Christie was a pleasure to work with. Installation was quick and welll done.
July 24, 2017
R.V.
Stafford, TX
Very nice employees helpful and willing to help
June 24, 2017
S.Z.
Houston, TX
yOUR PRODUCT IS AS ANY CHAIRLIFT IS. yOUR RESPONSE IS THE DIFFERENCE . eXELENT TECH.
June 23, 2017
J.M.
Houston, TX
Everyone at 101 Mobility cared about our safety -- When we ran into repeated problems with our Elite, James especially worked for hours to correct the situation. The final solution required replacing our Bruno Elite with the Elan. Christian and Christy were very understanding and helpful during this process. 101 Mobility is a great company that stands behind its products! We would not hesitate to recommend them. Jan & Bill [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 21, 2017
C.P.
Nacogdoches, TX
The staff was so nice and efficient. We had requested help from several other companies and had no luck. Within a few hours of calling 101 Mobility our questions were quickly answered and the part we needed was ordered. The lift we have is our only means of transferring our 24 year old son, therefore, replacing parts in a timely manner is extremely important to his well-being. We will definitely be calling on 101 Mobility for all our son’s needs in the future.
June 16, 2017
M.S.
The ramp has help our to be able to get in and out of the house . I am thankful for all their help.Would do business with you again.
June 15, 2017
J.D.
Sugar Land, TX
I wholeheartedly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of equipment for disability. As one who is not easy to please, this company was able to please me tremendously. From Christian the salesman, the wonderful installers, and Christy the customer service rep who was always making sure things were running smoothly, these folks made my experience a very favorable one.
May 31, 2017
N.C.
Porter, TX
Friendly and Helpful staff
May 25, 2017
C.K.
Rosharon, TX
The ramp we purchased from you for our disabled pup works great. We are looking forward to getting the other one shortly. I get amused by my husband who has now decided that the ramp is much more comfortable for him to walk on, too. The first time Doc got on the ramp, he stopped, looked around at us with sort of a "who moved the floor" expression. It does not seem to be a challenge now for him.
May 20, 2017
M.K.
Houston, TX
Everyone at 101 Mobility took care to make sure all details of the process were handled professionally from the initial visit to final drive-out with my power chair and lift.
May 20, 2017
J.H.
Houston, TX
Christian went out of his way to give us the best product for the best price. Christine, the office manager was very helpful
May 11, 2017
H.S.
Bellaire, TX
excellent service
May 7, 2017
H.A.
Kingswood, TX
We had a little trouble finding you - we had previously used another 101Mobility. But once we found you all was perfect - quick and thorough. Many thanks! [NAME REMOVED]
May 7, 2017
J.M.
Houston, TX
Christy in the office was extremely helpful with all the paperwork and scheduling. Robert came out and explained the the stair lift. James did a great job with the installation and showing us how the lift worked. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
May 3, 2017
M.H.
Houston, TX
Tproducts are reliablr and the service is quick and fixes the problems.
April 29, 2017
P.T.
Kingwood, TX
Christy (sp) was extremely helpful in locating the part that I needed. She took several steps that didn't seem to be her normal routine to find what I needed.
April 29, 2017
E.H.
Cypress, TX
101 Mobility was very helpful in selecting a lifting device and performing the installation. I would recommend them for a great selection of lifting devices. Great job 101 Team!!
April 28, 2017
J.M.D.
Houston, TX
Good quality
April 23, 2017
B.H.
Bellaire, TX
Prompt response. Perfect clean-up after installation
April 17, 2017
A.D.
Houston, TX
The service has been outstanding. From first contact with Christy, to our friendly and utterly informative meeting with Robert, to the unbelievably efficient installation from James (who was incredibly patient and kind to both my mother and myself.) This is the most confident I've been about a purchase in years. It is an investment in my mamacita's health. Thank you all so much!
March 30, 2017
L.G.
Humble, TX
The lift works, the cost was steep.
March 10, 2017
D.R.
Magnolia, TX
Personalized service. Went the extra mile on research. Transfer unit is great.
March 8, 2017
R.N.
TX
The counseling in the showroom was what we needed to make the right selection. The installation was carefully done and all problems were solved. Chair works fine!! Highly recommend Mobility.
March 7, 2017
A.W.
TX
very friendly
February 28, 2017
C.B.
Houston, TX
You promptly are able to schedule appointments and James is an excellent technician.
Mara B.

Good reputable company. This is good because my parents are elderly and they need a company whose on the up and up.

Vimal

Christian, I am writing to let you know that my father appreciated the quality of service that was provided by 101 Mobility Houston for the Bruno scooter lift installation. The work was performed professionally at a reasonable price. We will definitely spread the word around and also leave positive reviews for the business.

Veronica V.

Good experience from first phone call to installation. Stairlift was installed on the day it was promised.

Warren O.

Thank you again for your leadership’s kind permission for me to purchase this part. Please advise them that they have earned my customer loyalty. By that I mean that I will no longer use the stair lift technicians I have used in the past, but rather, I will contact you for future repairs and service. This is in response to your kindness, and it is the logical thing to do. Who better to service a Bruno brand stair lift than a Bruno dealership’s technician, right? Your technicians should be better qualified than my current company’s men. So you now have a new customer/client.

When the time comes to replace this lift, if necessary, I will most likely purchase it from you. I hope, however, that this will not be necessary.

I look forward to meeting you when I pick up the charger. God bless you all.

Paulette S.

Great Service. Vanessa was so helpful through the process of having my lift ordered and installed. Very nice people at this facility.

Nancy F.

On Saturday afternoon I called 101 Mobility to rent a lift chair. The office was closed for the weekend. I was too late! But, I left a voice message anyway explaining my needs. Not long after, I received a call back from the owner. He agreed to deliver a new chair the following morning — a Sunday. I got lucky. My husband was being released from the hospital and he was barely able to walk. Renting a lift chair was a last minute thought. I had not planned ahead. 101 Mobility is obviously in business to do business. I must have called 10 other mobility stores, all were closed, and only 101 Mobility allowed me to leave a voice message, the others requested I call back on Monday. I am so pleased with their service and professionalism. This business focuses on making life easier for people with special medical needs. That is exactly what they delivered –even on an early Sunday morning. We are deeply grateful.

Judi R.

I have had a stairlift in my home for my 90 year old mother since 2013. Never had a problem until laast night. I called this morning and a service man was sent to make the needed repairs by 10:00 AM. James was very very professional and provided me with prompt service. He knew his job perfectly. I can not asay enough good things about this company. Everyone from Vanessa to the service man, James made this such an easy process. I wold rate them 5 stars !!!

Val B.

We had “101 Mobility Houston Metro Area” do a maintenance repair for our stair lift. They acted professionally and we were very impressed with the quality of their work. They made sure everything is in place and they really cared of our opinions. Thanks so much for your service. I would certainly recommend their services. 5 stars rating from me.

Find 101 Mobility Near You:

You are being redirected to your area 101 Mobility website